Xiyuan Hotel

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Xiyuan Hotel Beijing


Xiyuan Hotel Beijing, Il est situé dans le Centre de transport entre West 2nd Ring et West 3rd ring, à côté des lignes de métro 4, 6 et 9, et à côté de Financial Street, Beijing Exhibition Hall, Ministry of Housing and Urban Rural Development, NDRC, capital Gymnasium, Carrefour Supermarket et zoo.
Il s'agit d'un hôtel de jardin d'affaires de type Cour appartenant à Beijing Capital Tourism Group, avec une variété de types de chambres, toutes sortes de chambres près de 1000, entièrement équipé.Toutes les chambres du bâtiment principal sont entièrement couvertes par le wifi sans fil. Il y a une variété d'oreillers de soins de santé disponibles dans le plancher administratif pour vous apporter un sentiment de séjour plus chaleureux et attentionné.Dans le salon exécutif indépendant, vous pourrez déguster un petit déjeuner exquis et des moments agréables.
L'hôtel dispose d'un certain nombre de restaurants de saveur. Le restaurant rotatif zijinyunding, situé au 26e étage, offre un buffet complet avec une vue panoramique à 360 degrés de la capitale.
L'hôtel adhère à la philosophie d'entreprise de 'prendre des responsabilités courageuses, développer et innover', fournit des installations parfaites et un service de haute qualité à chaque client, attend sincèrement votre visite.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY98($15.1) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (occidental)

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Xiyuan Hotel Beijing
Téléphone: +86-10-68313388
Adresse: 1 Sanlihe Road, near Beijing Capital Gymnasium and Beijing Zoo

Xiyuan Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Xiyuan Hotel Beijing


Xiyuan Hotel Beijing is located in the transportation hub between the West 2nd Ring Road and the West 3rd Ring Road, adjacent to Metro Line 4, line 6 and line 9, Financial Street, Beijing exhibition hall, Ministry of housing and urban rural development, national development and Reform Commission, capital gymnasium, Carrefour supermarket and zoo.
It is a courtyard Business Garden Hotel of Beijing Capital Tourism Group. It has a variety of rooms, nearly 1000 rooms and complete facilities. All guest rooms in the main building are fully covered by wireless WiFi, and there are a variety of health pillows for you to choose from in the executive floor, which will bring you a more warm and considerate experience. In the independent executive lounge, you can enjoy a fine breakfast and a pleasant time.
The hotel has a number of flavor restaurants. Located on the 26th floor, zijinyunding revolving restaurant provides a rich buffet and a 360 degree bird's-eye view of the capital.
The hotel adheres to the business philosophy of 'dare to take responsibility, develop and innovate', and provides perfect facilities and high-quality service for every guest. We sincerely look forward to your presence.

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Xiyuan Hotel Beijing
Tel: +86-10-68313388
Add.: 1 Sanlihe Road, near Beijing Capital Gymnasium and Beijing Zoo